Leslie Golden

Executive Director

Hometown: Little Rock, AR

Favorite place at Wildwood: I can’t choose just one favorite! Cabe Festival Theatre is a gorgeous and comfortable space for enjoying live performances, and the Asian Woodland Garden is peaceful, rejuvenating and inspiring.

When I need to relax, I...enjoy time with my two sons. I feel really lucky to be their mom!

Email Leslie at leslie@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 223

Dr. Bevan Keating

Artistic Director

Email Bevan at bevan@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275

Mary Bea Gross

Development Officer

Hometown: Little Rock, AR

Favorite place at Wildwood: I like the top of Butler Hill looking down onto Swan Lake. There are always beautiful flowers surrounded by butterflies and birds.

When I need to relax, I... walk and enjoy the outdoors.

Email Mary Bea at marybea@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 262

Beverly Stang

Rentals Coordinator

Hometown:

Favorite place at Wildwood:

When I need to relax, I... .

Email Beverly at rentals@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 225

David Pickens

Grounds & Gardens Manager

Email David at david@wildwoodpark.org

Kathy Nicholson

Finance Manager

Hometown: Farmville, VA

Favorite place at Wildwood: Swan Lake! I love to feed Aleksandyr the Swan!

When I need to relax, I... like to go for a swim!

Email Kathy at finance@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 233

Angela Collier

WAMA Curriculum Manager, Volunteer Coordinator

Hometown: Cedar Hill, TX

Favorite place at Wildwood: Butler Hill - I love how open the space is, but that it is still surrounded by trees and has a great view of Swan Lake!

When I need to relax, I... spend time singing, watch a funny movie, read a book, or go for a walk with my husband Daniel and my dog Piper.

Email Angela about educational opportunities at education@wildwoodpark.org or about volunteer opportunities at volunteer@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 253

Meet Our Board of Directors

Board Officers

• Tom Galek, Chairman of the Board

• Lee Lee Doyle, Vice Chair

• Patrick Erwin, Treasurer

• Vivian Norman, Secretary

Board Members

• Faith Anaya

• Cindy Fields

• Leslie Golden

• Ken Griffey

• Meg Johnston

• Sam Jones

• Jane Mages

• Stefan McBride

• Alan McQueen

• Douglas Murphy

• Debbie Northington

• Stephen Northington

• Martin Thoma

• Jerry Wild

• Mary Wildgen